Home > People > Teaching Staff > English Language

English Language

    NameDesignation    Email

    Ms Daphne Koh

    Head of Department
    (English Language)
    (Staff Development)

    daphne_koh@crestsec.edu.sg

    Ms Ruth Lim Mei Fern    

    Subject Head
    (English Language [1])

    ruth_lim_mei_fern@crestsec.edu.sg

    Ms Juliana Chee

    Subject Head 
    (English Language [2])

    juliana_chee@crestsec.edu.sg

    Mr Lin Zhiliang

     Subject Head 
    (Character & Citizenship Education)
    Teacher (English Language)

    lin_zhi_liang@crestsec.edu.sg

    Ms Lee Woon Huey, Hannah

    Teacher (English Language)

    hannah_lee@crestsec.edu.sg

    Ms Amy Chan

    Teacher (English Language)

    amy_chan@crestsec.edu.sg 

    Ms Rene Wu

    Teacher (English Language)

    rene_wu@crestsec.edu.sg 

    Ms Ada Yap

    Teacher (English Language)

    ada_yap@crestsec.edu.sg 

    Ms Suriani

    Teacher (English Language)

    suriani@crestsec.edu.sg 

    Ms Mehraj Nisha

    Teacher (English Language)

    mehraj_nisha@crestsec.edu.sg 

    Mrs Pamela Ho            

    Teacher (English Language)

    pamela_chia@crestsec.edu.sg

    Ms Hedzlyn Hazwany Binte Mohamed Mahrom

    Teacher (English Language) 

    hedzlyn_hazwany@crestsec.edu.sg 

    Mr Daniel Yeo Wai Kong

    Teacher (English Language) 

    yeo_wai_kong@crestsec.edu.sg

    Mr Lee Yue Heng

    Teacher (English Language)

    lee_yue_heng@crestsec.edu.sg

    Ms Siti Nurharnani Binte Nahar

    Teacher (English Language)

    siti_nurharnani@crestsec.edu.sg