Home > People > Teaching Staff > English Language

English Language

    NameDesignation    Email
    Ms Daphne KohHead of Department
    (English Language)
    (Staff Development)
    daphne_koh@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Ruth Lim Mei Fern    Subject Head
    (English Language [1])
    ruth_lim_mei_fern@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Juliana Chee
    Subject Head 
    (English Language [2])
    juliana_chee@crestsec.edu.sg
    Mr Lin Zhiliang Subject Head 
    (Character & Citizenship Education)
    Teacher (English Language)
    lin_zhi_liang@crestsec.edu.sg
    Mrs Azean AbdullahSenior Teacher (English Language) 
    azean_abdullah@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Ms Lee Woon Huey, HannahTeacher (English Language)hannah_lee@crestsec.edu.sg
    Mdm Sumiate Bte HassanTeacher (English Language)sumiate@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Mr Wong Chong LeeTeacher (English Language)wong_chong_lee@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Amy ChanTeacher (English Language)amy_chan@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Ms Rene WuTeacher (English Language)rene_wu@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Ms Ada YapTeacher (English Language)ada_yap@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Ms SurianiTeacher (English Language)suriani@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Ms Mehraj NishaTeacher (English Language)mehraj_nisha@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Mrs Pamela Ho            Teacher (English Language)pamela_chia@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Hedzlyn Hazwany Binte Mohamed MahromTeacher (English Language) hedzlyn_hazwany@crestsec.edu.sg 

    Mr Daniel Yeo Wai Kong

    Teacher (English Language) yeo_wai_kong@crestsec.edu.sg