Home > People > Teaching Staff > Facility & Mechanical Services

Facility & Mechanical Services

NameDesignationEmail

Mr Chang Chow Khin

Head of Department 
(F&M Services)
chang_chow_khin@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Chan Tze Wee    Subject Head (F&M Services)chan_tze_wee@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Derek Loh
Senior Teacher (F&M Services) 
derek_loh@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Ong
Teacher (F&M Services)vincent_ong@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Abdol Malek 
Teacher (F&M Services)abdol_malek@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Tan Eng Choon 
Teacher (F&M Services)tan_eng_choon@crestsec.edu.sg

Mr Roslee Bin Baba

Teacher (F&M Services)roslee@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Desmond ChuaTeacher (F&M Services)desmond_chua@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Mohammed Hafiez Bin AliTeacher (F&M Services)md_hafiez@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lim Swee Huat    Teacher (F&M Services)lim_swee_huat@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lau Kia HianTeacher (F&M Services)lau_kia_hian@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Chang Choo LiangTeacher (F&M Services)chang_choo_liang@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Zaki Bin Hosain    Allied Educator (F&M)md_zaki_bin_hosain@crestsec.edu.sg 
Mr Ong Cheng Soon    Allied Educator (F&M)ong_cheng_soon@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Fadli Bin JasminAllied Educator (F&M)md_fadli@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Haja Mohideen S/O Packir RowtherAllied Educator (F&M)haja_rowther@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Ho Heng CheongAllied Educator (F&M)ho_heng_cheong@crestsec.edu.sg 
Mr Mohamad Helmi B Muslim    Technical Support Officermd_helmi@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Yusry Bin Abdullah MusaTechnical Support Assistantmd_yusry@crestsec.edu.sg