Home > People > Teaching Staff > Hospitality Services

Hospitality Services

NameDesignationEmail
Mr Lee Ching Yong   
Head of Department 
(Hospitality Services)
lee_ching_yong@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Faizal B Bohari    Assistant Year Head
(Lower Sec) Int.
Teacher (Hospitality Services)
faizal@crestsec.edu.sg
Mdm Aishah Lidon 
Senior Teacher 
(Hospitality Services) 

aishah_lidon@crestsec.edu.sg

Ms Koh Hwee Ping 
Teacher (Hospitality Services)koh_hwee_ping@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Ho Wei Lynn KarenTeacher (Hospitality Services)karen_ho@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Chang Yi PingTeacher (Hospitality Services)chang_yiping@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Dave Yuen Wei Dong
Teacher (Hospitality Services)
dave_yuen@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Paul LingTeacher (Hospitality Services)
paul_ling@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Cherish Law 
Allied Educator 
(Hospitality Services)
cherish_law@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Shazlina Bte HasarafExecutive (Hospitality Services)shazlina@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Liyanah Binte Samson
Operations Assistant
 -