Home > People > Teaching Staff > Hospitality Services

Hospitality Services

NameDesignationEmail
Mr Lee Ching Yong   
Head of Department 
(Hospitality Services)
lee_ching_yong@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Faizal B Bohari    Assistant Year Head
(Upper Sec)
Teacher (Hospitality Services)
faizal@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Koh Hwee Ping 
Teacher (Hospitality Services)koh_hwee_ping@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Ho Wei Lynn KarenTeacher (Hospitality Services)karen_ho@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Chang Yi PingTeacher (Hospitality Services)chang_yiping@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Dave Yuen Wei Dong
Teacher (Hospitality Services)
dave_yuen@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Paul LingTeacher (Hospitality Services)
paul_ling@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Ong Chin Koon
Teacher (Hospitality Services)
ong_chin_koon@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Atikah Binte Hashim
Executive (Hospitality Services)
nurul_atikah@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Cherish Law 
Allied Educator 
(Hospitality Services)
cherish_law@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Liyanah Binte Samson
Operations Assistant
 -