Home > People > Teaching Staff > Info-Communications Technology

Info-Communications Technology

TeachersDesignationEmail
Mdm Sri Rahayu Binte Zainal  
Head of Department (ICT)sri_rahayu@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lucas TeoHead of Department
(Character & Citizenship Education)
Teacher (ICT)
lucas_teo@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Andy Lam Kum CheongSubject Head (ICT)
Teacher (Maths)
andy_lam@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Daniel ChooTeacher (ICT) 
daniel_choo@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Siti Nooratika Binte Jumaat
Teacher (ICT) 
siti_nooratika@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Jeffrey Goh 
Senior Executive (ICT)jeffrey_goh@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Norman NgSenior Executive (ICT)norman_ng@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Helmy Rozaimi Bin HusaimiExecutive
(Audio-Visual Technology)
helmy_rozaimi@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Klassen Charles Gerard 
 
Technical Support Assistant 
(Audio-Visual Technology)
charles@crestsec.edu.sg