Home > People > Teaching Staff > Mother Tongue Languages

Mother Tongue Languages

 

    Name DesignationEmail

    Mr Suhaimi Bin Sahmat

    HOD (MTL)
    Teacher  (Malay Language)

    suhaimi@crestsec.edu.sg

    Mdm Sri Rahayu Bte Zainal    HOD (ICT)
    Teacher (Malay Language)
    sri_rahayu@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Siti Mariam Bte Manshor
    Year Head (Lower sec) Int.
    Teacher (Malay Language)
    siti_mariam@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Eileen Ong
    Subject Head (Partnership) 
    Teacher (Chinese Language) 
    eileen_ong@crestsec.edu.sg 
    Ms Bibiana WongSubject Head (Service)
    Teacher (Chinese Language)
     bibiana_wong@crestsec.edu.sg
    Mrs Usha Theva    Senior Teacher/Learning Needs (Special Education)
    Teacher (Tamil Language)
    usha_krishnasamy@crestsec.edu.sg
    Mdm Goh Lay Ping Justina 
    Senior Teacher (CCE)
    Teacher (Chinese Language) 
    justina_goh@crestsec.edu.sg
    Mdm Malar Velee Perumal
    Teacher (Tamil Language) malar_velee@crestsec.edu.sg
    Mr Mohamed Faisal Bin Ikhwan
    Teacher (Malay Language) md_faisal@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Muszalifa Binte Aman    Teacher (Malay Language)muszalifa_bte_aman@crestsec.edu.sg
    Ms Tan Chia ChiaTeacher (Chinese Language)tan_chia_chia@crestsec.edu.sg