Home > People > Teaching Staff > Student Management

Student Management

NameDesignationEmail
Mr Kelvin Tan 
Head of Department
(Student Management)
kelvin_tan@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Faizal Bin Bohari Level Head (Sec 1) 
(Student Management)
faizal@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Siti Mariam Bte Manshor Level Head (Sec 2) 
(Student Management)
siti_mariam@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Low Chuin Li  Level Head (Sec 3) 
(Student Management)
low_chuin_li@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Mohammed Rohan Bin Ismail  Level Head (Sec 4) 
(Student Management)
md_rohan@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Parvin Singh Sachdev

School Counsellor
(Counselling Team)
parvin_singh@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Oh Chee Siong   
School Counsellor
(Counselling Team)
oh_chee_siong@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Celest Ling
School Counsellor
(Counselling Team)
celest_ling@crestsec.edu.sg  
Mr Bay Siow Lon
Teacher Counsellor  
bay_siow_lon@crestsec.edu.sg