Home > Programmes > Vocational Curriculum > Facility and Mechanical

Facility and Mechanical


NameDesignationEmail
Mr Chang Chow Khin
Head of Department
(Mechanical Services & Mechanical Design & Automation)
chang_chow_khin@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Tan Song Boon
Head of Department
(Facilities Services & Internet Of Things Applications)
tan_song_boon@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Derek LohSenior Teacher (F&M Services)
derek_loh@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Chang Choo LiangSenior Teacher (F&M Services)chang_choo_liang@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Vincent OngTeacher (F&M Services)vincent_ong@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Abdol MalekTeacher (F&M Services)
abdol_malek@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Tan Eng Choon
Teacher (F&M Services)tan_eng_choon@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Roslee Bin Baba
Teacher (F&M Services)roslee@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Desmond Chua
Teacher (F&M Services)desmond_chua@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Mohammed Hafiez Bin AliTeacher (F&M Services)md_hafiez@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lim Swee HuatTeacher (F&M Services)lim_swee_huat@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lau Kia HianTeacher (F&M Services)lau_kia_hian@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Ong Cheng SoonAllied Educator (F&M)ong_cheng_soon@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Haja Mohideen S/O Packir RowtherAllied Educator (F&M)haja_rowther@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Zaki B Hosain
Allied Educator (F&M)zaki@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Hisham Bin Md Sabidi
Senior Technical Support Officer (F&M)hisham@crestsec.edu.sg