Home > our People > Non-Teaching Staff > Administrative

Administrative


Name Designation Email
Ms Lee Siu Yuen
Head (Admin)
lee_siu_yuen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Soo Hoo Mei Foong, Alarize
Senior Executive
alarize_soo_hoo_mei@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenneth Lee Tze Chui
Executive
lee_tze_chui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ashley Low Siew Li
Executive
ashley_low@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kalimah Bte H Zainuri Executive (Media Resource Library) kalimah_h_zainuri@schools.gov.sg
Ms Regina Bibi Binte Abdul Shariff
Executive Assistant (Admin)
regina_bibi_abdul_shariff@schools.gov.sg
Ms Shariffah Bibi
Operations Assistant
shariffah_bibi_charag_din@schools.gov.sg