Home > Programmes > Academic Curriculum > Info-Communications Technology

Info-Communications Technology


TeachersDesignationEmail
Mr Andy Lam Kum CheongHead of Department (ICT)
andy_lam@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lucas Teo
Head of Department
(Character & Citizenship Education)
Teacher (ICT)
lucas_teo@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Choo
Teacher (ICT)
daniel_choo@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Siti Nooratika Binte JumaatTeacher (ICT)
siti_nooratika@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Jeffrey Goh
Senior Executive (ICT)
jeffrey_goh@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Norman Ng
Senior Executive (ICT)
norman_ng@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Helmy Rozaimi Bin Husaimi
Executive
(Audio-Visual Technology)
helmy_rozaimi@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Klassen Charles Gerard
Technical Support Assistant
(Audio-Visual Technology)
charles@crestsec.edu.sg