Home > Programmes > Student Development > Student Support

Student Support


Name Designation Email
Mr Bay Siow Lon
Head of Department
(Student Support)
bay_siow_lon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Parvin Singh Sachdev
School Counsellor parvin_singh_sachdev@schools.gov.sg
Ms Celest Ling
School Counsellor
celest_ling@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Mythili Devi D/O Thirunavukarasu
School Counsellor
mythili_devi_thirunavukarasu@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sitti Fatimah Zahrah Binte Muhamad
School Counsellor
sitti_fatimah_zahrah_muhamad@schools.gov.sg
Mr Joseph Yap
School Counsellor yap_zheng_jie@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Pauline Chen Suh Shyan
Allied Educator
chen_suh_shyan_pauline@schools.gov.sg
Ms Hafizah Binte Hamzah
Allied Educator
hafizah_hamzah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ismaiyah Binte Ismail 
Allied Educator
ismaiyah_binte_ismail@schools.gov.sg