Home > Programmes > Student Development > Student Support

Student Support


NameDesignationEmail
Mr Bay Siow Lon
Head of Department
(Student Support)
bay_siow_lon@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Parvin Singh Sachdev
School Counsellorparvin_singh@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Celest Ling
School Counsellor
celest_ling@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Mythili Devi D/O Thirunavukarasu
School Counsellor
mythili_devi@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Sitti Fatimah Zahrah Binte Muhamad
School Counsellor
zahrah_tan@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Joseph Yap
School Counsellorjoseph_yap@crestsec.edu.sg
Mdm Pauline Chen Suh Shyan
Allied Educator
pauline_chen@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Hafizah Binte Hamzah
Allied Educator
hafizah@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Ismaiyah Binte Ismail 
Allied Educator
ismaiyah@crestsec.edu.sg