Home > Programmes > Academic Curriculum > Mathematics

Mathematics


NameDesignationEmail
Ms Suvian Tan Li Sze
Head of Department
(Maths & Science)
suvian_tan_ls@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Andy Lam Kum Cheong
Head of Department 
(ICT & Mobile Web Application)
Teacher (Maths)
andy_lam@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lim Kian Chuan
Subject Head (ICT)
Teacher (Maths)
lim_kian_chuan@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Liu Yunman
Subject Head (Maths)
Teacher (Maths)
liu_yunman@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Tay Zhi Yang Benjamin
Assistant Year Head
(Lower Sec)
Teacher (Maths)
benjamin_tay@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Tan Sock Mui
Teacher (Maths)
tan_sock_mui@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Florence Loh
Teacher (Maths)
florence_loh@crestsec.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Beng Choo
Teacher (Maths)
tan_beng_choo@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lim WeimingTeacher (Maths)lim_weiming@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Ho Su Ching EuniceTeacher (Maths)eunice_ho@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Low Chui Ling Teacher (Maths)low_chui_ling@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Roland Tan Say ChongTeacher (Maths & Science)tan_say_chong@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lee JoshuaTeacher (Maths)joshua_lee@crestsec.edu.sg
Mr Lin Yuxuan, DenTeacher (Maths)den_lin@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Ng Geok Ling BetinaTeacher (Maths)betina_ng@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Tan Bee Kiaw EvelynTeacher (Maths)evelyn_tan@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Tan Shi YaTeacher (Maths)
rachel_tan@crestsec.edu.sg
Ms Ang LijunTeacher (Maths) ang_lijun@crestsec.edu.sg