Home > Programmes > Academic Curriculum > Mathematics

Mathematics


Name Designation Email
Mr Andy Lam Kum Cheong
Head of Department
(ICT & Mobile Web Application)
Teacher (Maths)
andy_lam_kum_cheong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Kian Chuan
Subject Head (ICT)
Teacher (Maths)
lim_kian_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Liu Yunman
Subject Head (Maths)
Teacher (Maths)
liu_yunman@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Zhi Yang Benjamin
Assistant Year Head
(Lower Sec)
Teacher (Maths)
tay_zhi_yang_benjamin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Sock Mui
Teacher (Maths)
tan_sock_mui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Florence Loh
Teacher (Maths)
loh_seow_wei_florence@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Beng Choo
Teacher (Maths)
tan_beng_choo@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Weiming Teacher (Maths) lim_weiming@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ho Su Ching Eunice Teacher (Maths) ho_su_ching_eunice@schools.gov.sg
Ms Low Chui Ling Teacher (Maths) low_chui_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Roland Tan Say Chong Teacher (Maths & Science) tan_say_chong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Joshua Teacher (Maths) lee_joshua@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lin Yuxuan, Den Teacher (Maths) lin_yuxuan_den@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Geok Ling Betina Teacher (Maths) ng_geok_ling_betina@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Bee Kiaw Evelyn Teacher (Maths) tan_bee_kiaw_evelyn@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rachel Tan Shi Ya Teacher (Maths)
rachel_tan_shi_ya@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ang Lijun Teacher (Maths) ang_li_jun@schools.gov.sg